Todd County Government Grants (Kentucky)

A Department of Education is a federal or state agency that provides leadership, develops policy, and awards funding for public schools in Todd County, Kentucky. As part of this mission, Departments of Education distribute grants and federal funding, including education block grants, Title I grants, and IDEA grants. They also award School Improvement Grants, Teacher Incentive Funds, and Pell Grants, in addition to other student loans and grants. Students, teachers, and educators can learn more about Todd County government grants issued by the Department of Education on its website.

Monroe Todd County Department of Education Elkton KY 205 Airport Road 42220 270-265-3593

Walters Todd County Department of Education Elkton KY 806 South Main Street 42220 270-277-9055

A Housing Authority provides low-income rental housing, rental assistance programs, and other housing assistance for eligible individuals and families in Todd County, Kentucky. At the federal level, the Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) operates over 20 government grant programs, including affordable housing development grants, community and economic development grants, fair housing grants, and rental assistance grants. HUD also offers Todd County supportive housing and services grants. Housing Authority grants can help fund Todd County low-income housing, local housing assistance programs, and provide grants for housing assistance such as Section 8.

Todd County Housing Authority Guthrie KY 151 Pennyrile Ct 42234 270-483-9750